Hi everyone!

I know I haven’t posted in a long while, due to several projects assigned simultaneously. The latest project I finished was a conceptual piece, and although I think all art has concept applied, this piece is weighed more heavily on its concept rather than its aesthetics. I apologize in advance for the poor photos, I wasn’t able to get better pictures, especially since there were students that were in the way and didn’t want to move -___- Anyway, you can still get the idea with these photos. My entire piece takes up a lot of the space in the hallway because there is a pair of binoculars in the middle of the hall in which you are to look through and see the word “focus” fixed on the opposite wall at the end of the hallway.

This is the piece in the hallway and at the end of the hall (where the kids are sitting) there is the word “focus” on top (you might be able to spot some funny grey spot on the wall. That’s where the word is).

I’ll let you figure out what it meansΒ  > u O

I should be posting up more of my design stuff soon, I’m working on three logos and their packages, so stay tuned!

Till then, Seeya!

