Just Because….

This is make-up packaging that can stack in a slick modern fashion.

This was just too cute NOT to put in. More tea [bag] packaging  =]

More tea. I love tea, and I think designing packaging for it allows for a lot of possibilities and creative solutions such as these.

 

And a neat little logo/design/packaging (I know, too many slashes) by Andreu Zaragoza:

“Herokid™ is a clothing brand created by Robert Roman (Registred Kid). The main reference for this brand and the people who compose it, is the culture of skateboarding and street art from the streets of Barcelona.

The concept for this package was to create a box that can be a T-shirt package and also a decorative and promotional element. The Herokid logo served as inspiration to design a package in corrugated carton that needs no adhesive for assembling.”

This reminds me of my box project I should be working on. Box project. Need to start working on. Need an idea. Inspiration. Sigh.

If anyone has a fantastic idea or thoughts about the word “box” or the concept of a box, leave a comment. It would be greatly appreciated. Thanks!

