After today, my posts will be based on my days abroad in Paris (so in a sense, it will temporarily turn into a travel blog haha). My plane leaves tomorrow and I cannot tell you enough how excited I am to get over there. My posts will probably be short, as they usually are, due to my limited time in the day I’ll have to be online and because I’m a person of few words (I do poorly when I try to explain something in depth). Anyhow, today I’ve got some french entertainment designs to share.

Below are two movie posters for french films:

Different styles, but interesting nonetheless.

I also discovered recently that the French love graffiti and street art. One such artist I stumbled upon is JR- a french artist who displays his work publicly in some of the largest cities by mounting enormous black and white photos onto (most of the time unauthorized) spaces. He calls it the largest exhibit in the world.

Pretty astounding and profound… If you love his work and would like to see more of his universal work, follow this link > JR Photos

And I’ll see you all in Europe!

